Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

Neath and Swansea East constituency

Notice of Election Agents Names and Offices

UK Parliamentary Election

Neath and Swansea East Constituency

Date of Election: 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:-

Candidate’s Name

Agent’s Name

Offices of Election Agent to which claims etc may be sent

Samantha Nida Chohan

Mathew John Williams

80 High Street, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4BL

Helen Ceri Clarke

Peter Black

115 Cecil Street, Manselton, Swansea, SA5 8QL

Jan Dowden

Nathan Goldup-John

54 Burrows Road, Skewen, Neath, SA10 6AB

Carolyn Harris

David James Lloyd

18 Osterley Street, St. Thomas, Swansea, SA1 8HJ

Andrew Jenkins

Andrew Jenkins

48 Bryn Nedd, Cimla, Neath, SA11 1JJ

Dai Richards

Dai Richards

66 Brynhyfryd, Glynneath, Neath, SA11 5BA

Dated: Friday, 7 June 2024
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Karen Jones

(Acting) Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the (Acting) Returning Officer, Civic Centre, Port Talbot, SA13 1PJ. 7 June 2024