Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

Scrutiny Committees

The Four Scrutiny Committees in the Council

Each of the Scrutiny Committees have a distinct remit in which they work, these are shown in their terms of reference. The Committees consist of a Chair, Vice-Chair and Committee Members.

For more information about the work of a specific Scrutiny Committee and its membership, please select it from the list below: