Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

Who we are

The Inclusion Service is based in Port Talbot Civic Centre and consists of a range of professionals who have expertise in supporting children and young people with Additional Learning Needs (ALN).

Below is an overview of the specialist teams within the service and management roles and responsibilities:

Service Manager
Head of Service Hayley Lervy
Co-ordinator for Support for Inclusion Service Zoe Ashton-Thomas
Educational Psychology Service Interim/acting Principal Educational Psychologist - Alison Annear
Wellbeing and Behaviour Service Elizabeth Dennis

Additional Learning Needs Support Service (ALNSS) 0-16 

Sophie Griffiths
Additional Learning Needs Support Service (ALNSS) 16 - 25 Jeff Thomas
School and Family Support Team John Burge
Support for Learning Ceri Long

Further information on each of the above service areas can be found in Support and Provision.

How to Contact us