Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.


Notice of Conclusion

Representation of the People Act 1983 Sections 18A; 18B; and 18C

Review of Polling Districts, Polling Places and Polling Stations

NOTICE is hereby given that Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council has concluded a review of Polling Districts, Polling Places and Polling Stations within the area of the local authority and the Parliamentary Constituencies of Aberavon / Aberafan Maesteg, and Neath / Neath and Swansea East.

Having taken into account representations received, the result of the Review is that no changes are necessary to any of the Polling Districts.

Representations were considered with regard to Polling Stations, and the Returning Officer has made changes to the location of some Polling Stations. The details of these changes are also available for inspection. These changes will be effective for any elections held after the 1 December 2023.

Documentation in respect of any part of this review can be inspected at the office of the Chief Executive, Civic Centre, Port Talbot during normal office hours, or alternatively on the Council’s website.

Karen Jones
Chief Executive

Civic Centre, Port Talbot SA13 1PJ

10th November 2023