NEATH PORT TALBOT COUNTY BOROUGH COUNCIL

FINAL RECOMMENDATIONS OF THE RETURNING OFFICER IN RELATION TO POLLING DISTRICTS, POLLING PLACES AND POLLING STATIONS

As Returning Officer for Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council I have made changes to the location of some polling stations. The details of these changes are listed below. These changes will be effective for any elections held after the 1 December 2023.

Polling District	Previous Polling Station	New Polling Station
AF1 - Skewen East Central	Salvation Army Community Hall	Carnegie Community Centre
AI2 - Cynonville And Duffrynville	Afan Lodge Hotel & Restaurant	Cymmer Afan Community Library
AL9 – Goytre	Wesley Church Schoolroom	Operatic Society Headquarters
AM1-AM2 - Port Talbot (Park) and Port Talbot (Central)	Central Primary School - Junior Site	Plaza, Port Talbot
NE4 - Waunceirch No.2	Waunceirch Community Hall	Owain Glyndwr Community Centre
NH3 - Onllwyn No.2	Onllwyn Miners Welfare Hall Lounge	Pantyffordd Community Centre
NI3 - Ystalyfera (Cwmtwrch)	Beulah Chapel Vestry	The Community Hall, Ystalyfera

Karen Jones

Karen Jones Electoral Registration Officer & Returning Officer

Chief Executive's Office Civic Centre Port Talbot SA13 1PJ

10 November, 2023