Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

Statement as to persons nominated

The following is a statement as to persons nominated for Election as Councillor for the

Neath Town Council - Penrhiwtyn Ward


Date of Election: Thursday, 28 March 2024

Names of Candidates

Home Address

Description (if any)

Statement of Party Membership

Reasons for which the Returning Officer has declared a nomination invalid

Harris, Sylwia

38 Edith Mills Close, Neath, SA11 2JL


Not applicable 


Jones, Andrew Richard

The County Borough of Neath Port Talbot 

Welsh Labour

Not applicable 


Mac Cathail, Breandán

12 Briton Ferry Road, Neath, SA11 1AA

Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales

Not applicable 


The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Friday, 1 March 2024
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Karen Jones

Returning Officer

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer