Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

Result of uncontested election

Blaenhonddan Community Council

Bryncoch South Ward

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer, do hereby certify that at the Election of a Community Councillor for the above mentioned ward, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm on Friday, 1 March 2024, and have been duly elected Community Councillors for the said ward without contest.


Catrin Sian Heath

John Howell

Date: Friday 1st March 2024

Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Civic Centre
Port Talbot
SA13 1PJ

Karen Jones

Returning Officer 

Printed and Published by the Returning Officer